You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Engagement Doctor Vol 2 - What Part are You Doing to make Engagement and Discussion Grow Exponentially on Dtube Platform and Steem ??

in #dtube5 years ago

I'm trying to diversify my content to catch as much audience as I can. Of course I read the post and watch the video. I like to understand the most part about that to be able to nail it.

I've seen the same tweet about leaving our lives, we have to not be stuck only in one place. That also means that we can take ideas for our content from our lives, but not only from the web.

To motivate my followers, I reply every single comment, even if they are a lot. I also try to comment other good content creators to let them know that I still watch them and care about their content. Of course I follow most steemians, not only in steemit, but in all other social media they are promoting as well.

Thanks for the inspiration. Nice music by the way. ☺

Sort:  

Thanks so much Clix :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89