You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Steem To You? Let's Talk About It.

in #dtube5 years ago

Almost 2 years on steem, I can talk a lot about it. But I will try to be brief. So, I'm a foreigner living in Russia for almost 9 years and not having the Russian citizenship yet, that's why no one is accepting me to work here, so the only way to earn for me is to do something online.

I've started by ptc website, then freelancer job, then I jumped in investment websites and I lost a lot of money with that. Then I started trading crypto and finally I've found steem.

The most important for me is that steem is paying and working well because there are a lot of scams out there. So, steem for me is the best solution. Because it has the best community on the web. It has a lot of applications and really awesome perspectives.

About the curation, I'm also doing the same with @dcooperation , I'm the only curator of that account, all the earning from that account is going to power up, I'm not upvoting myself and I'm delegating all my power to that account.

I could use all my power to maximize the curation rewards, but I'm not doing so. I know who is upvoted well and I could just follow their using steemauto to upvote them, but I don't do that. I never delegated to a bid bot. I don't use them anymore. I do my best to use as much dapps as possible. I try to follow everybody here and support as much people as I can and I'm interviwing people just to help them to get noticed. I even follow steemians in other social media to be in touch with all of them.

So, steem is a lot for me. I love it. I'm not afraid to say that I'm addicted to it. It really changed my life in this 2 years and I enjoy never giving up on something that not making me rich yet, but I'm almost sure about the bright future that we will all have here.

Thanks for your inspiration, I really love to listen to your videos. ☺

Sort:  

So how do you monetize it? I don't see how someone could live from this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Monetize what ? If you are about steem , there are a lot of ways. Check all the apps and how they work and you will understand how to monetize and even build a bussiness here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67