Watch The Black Dragon Card Kick Some Ass!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone! I am here playing the Black Dragon card, it is a great card to play....Steem Monsters is the best game on the STEEM blockchain! Get in the game today! http://steemmonstersgame.com
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png


Steem Monsters Discord Group HERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Group HERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

My YouTube Channel HERE

My Twitter HERE

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.
Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I Like The Black Dragon but I do not use him much. @clove71 I just try to do the best I can with the cards I have..........

YES! me too, I have only used him a few times myself...so many of these cards are really great but you do not see them too much! I played the Rusty android the other day to defelct magic and with a healer or two he is pretty awesome too! Have a great day battling!!!!

i got one of those at level 2 - just won another one today - i dont use dragons much - might be good for a nice sale someday though ;)

Oh wow! A nice card to win! Congrats! Yes on that sale as prices are increasing for sure... :-) #HODL LOL!

congratulations...on pulling the legendary at the end!!!!! yeeeeehawwww! buying up all those cheap cards makes soooooo much sense now lol! here comes the tron investors!!!!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85