Splinterlands! Shopping, Battling & Flosstradamus 3-D! TGIF!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone! TGIF! (Thank God it's Friday) I am here battling in Splinterlands- The BEST Game on the STEEM Blockchain!! I am here trying to get my rating up higher- we have 5 Days left until the Season ends! I am also listening to Flosstradamus 3-D! Love to hearthat while battling! It gets you HYPE!!! Lots of tournaments as well this weekend to make money on! Sign up for a tournament today! You might just win some STEEM!
Get in the game now! http://steemmonstersgame.com
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png


Official Splinterlands Telegram HERE

Steem Monsters Discord Group HERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Group HERE

Splinterlands Facebook Page HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

My YouTube Channel HERE

My Twitter HERE

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.
Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Splinterlands Rep.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89