Only 5 Days left in the Season!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone, I am back with more Splinterlands! The best crypto game right here on the STEEM blockchain! There are only 5 days left in the season! Start getting to the top of the leaderboard now for more rewards for season ending! Let's Gooo!!!!

Get in the game now! http://steemmonstersgame.com

a-ig-tourny (600px, 25fps).gif

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Facebook GroupHERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Page HERE

Splinterlands Telegram HERE

Immortal Gods IG - HERE

My YouTube with Splinterlands Content - Clove71

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep.

AAAAUab0ZWH.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I was not able to participate much in this season due to my health issue. Beat of luck to all ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh no, I am sorry you are not feeling well, I hope you get better soon!

I usually find it easier to win at the end of the season, as all the good players are at higher levels. Makes the quest easier.

Oh wow, I have to start right now or I will never catch up to them, lol! Good luck in the season ending!
Archmage Arius (648px, 10fps).gif

Hi @clove71, as a holder of TULIPS, you have received a small upvote and this important message.
The TULIP Mania Game has now finished - please read this. You must sell your TULIPS during the following 7 days or they will wilt and die.
To stop receiving this messages, please reply to this comment.
Thanks for participating!
Next game will be announced by @Busbecq some days later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98