The Women of Splinterlands!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone! Splinterlands is the best game on the STEEM blockchain as well as TRON! I absolutely love it and feel more women would love this game too! We need more players to the game, men and women alike! However, there are way more men playing and I think it would be cool if more women found out about it as they would love it and play it too! There are many women players playing but not at all like the number of men playing it.

Get in the game now! http://steemmonstersgame.com

Splinterlands is going to the moon! Let's all go there together!

*****Check out Splintertube here: http://tube.splintertalk.io******* Post your Spinterlands videos!

Make sure to use the hashtags SPT & PALnet!

Visit me on Splintertalk at: https://www.splintertalk.io/@clove71

Check out all the tokens on steem-engine - Visit it here now: https://steem-engine.com

Visit me on Palnet here: : https://www.palnet.io/@clove71

065 - Efreet (701px, 12fps).gif

See you all on the battlefield! Get in the game now! http://steemmonstersgame.com

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png


Official Splinterlands Telegram HERE

Splinterlands Discord Group HERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Group HERE

Splinterlands Facebook Page HERE

Splinterlands Forum HERE

My IG - Splinterlandsgirl HERE

My YouTube Channel HERE

My Twitter HERE

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.
Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep.

AAAAUab0ZWH.gif


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Hahahaha!!! Too funny!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ironic I just posted about Splinterlands too @clove71.......... I got TWO Legendary Ruler of The SEAS in my Daily Quest Tonight............... Monsters are Wonderful

Lucky man!

Awesome...... Lucky man ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh wow!!! Nice cards!! 👍👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

@clove71, This game is spreading more Engagement essence for sure with exciting updates.

And everything should be balanced like Yin and Yang. Hope that more women will going to adopt this amazing game and will enter into the Steemmonsters Battleship.

Have a wonderful time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is an awesome game, I love it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Greetings, dear and charming @clove71

I will always remember that you introduce me to this great game on steem blockchain.
I am totally thankful to you!!!!!

Have a nice day!!!! I will make a present for you, a little present....

#palnet #steemleo #battle #spt

Splinterlands is the best game on the STEEM blockchain

By an absolute distance!

I was aware that a few ladies were playing, @beeyou, @gillianpearce, and @cicisaja, and yourself of course.

I'm sure as the game grows we'll pick up more players of both sexes, but gaming does seem to be dominated by guys (some of which never seem to grow up! :) )

Very nice! I have seen beeyou’s wall on fb it says it is a Steem team and I am not sure the person battling it is a woman or man lol but yeah that’s great to have the women we do have here battling! 👍👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Actually I think the account is shared but there is a lady amongst the team I'm sure :D

Hi, @clove71!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05