Buying Splinterlands Cards with My DEC!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone! The Demon is back in Splinterlands- buying some Alpha single and rare-cheap cards with my FREE DEC I earned battling! I also buy DEC but on average can get like 10K DEC a day or so depending on the day. This is pretty cool- you can win free DEC by winning your battles and then take that DEC and go buy some beta singles to level up your cards. Or collect them like I do! I burned most of my extra cards on the big DEC burn day when it first came out but now I can buy some Alpha singles back before they are all gone!

Get in the game now! http://steemmonstersgame.com

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Facebook GroupHERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Page HERE

Splinterlands Telegram HERE

Immortal Gods IG - HERE

My YouTube with Splinterlands Content - Clove71

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep.

AAAAUab0ZWH.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You start buying wow.i should try also.Thanks mem

Being able to use dec in markets was a great move. And 10k dec per day?? That's awesome! I manage around 1k 😂👍

Posted using Partiko Android

On average if I battle a lot like yesterday for example lol! All day I was battling- so today I gotta recharge that and tomorrow should be around 80% or so the 4% bonus plus bonus for alphas / golds and win streaks makes it great!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I did the same yesterday as well as these Alphas are going quickly!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice!! They are going - some are just around 100 left!!!! FOMO lolol!!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @clove71!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94