7th Place on the Splinterlands Leaderboard and 2nd on the DEC Holders List!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi all! I'm here again with some more Splinterlands! This time we are talking about 7th place on the leaderboard but I was 6th awhile ago, lol! get that DEC people!! I love this game!!!

DEC is simply an amazing in game token in Splinterlands!
Start earning your free rewards cards and DEC today! http://steemmomnstersgame.com

Who is HODLING THE MOST DEC in their Steem-engine.com wallet right now?

Screenshot 2019-06-03 22.42.15.jpg

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png


Official Splinterlands Telegram HERE

Steem Monsters Discord Group HERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Group HERE

Splinterlands Facebook Page HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

My YouTube Channel HERE

My Twitter HERE

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.
Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep.

Cerberus (854px, 23.976fps).gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats! I got to almost 300k but went with opening 100k Orbs! It was fun and added some good things to my collection!

Posted using Partiko iOS

YES!!! I opened up a ton of Orbs before I started Hodling!! I still get the potions- I still have some left really LOL!!! It is so cool to buy things too with the DEC!! I do too!! :-)

Cool....Awesome....☺

Posted using Partiko Android

DEC is awesome!!! I know my rank will go down in a minute but it is cool for now! LOL!

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner ! @clove71

hahaha!! YESSS!!!!!

Hi, @clove71!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87