Splinterlands ~ The BEST game on the STEEM Blockchain!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi all! I am here on the STEEM Blockchain battling in Splinterlands formerly known as Steem Monsters- with some of the new rules like no heal- I played the first time here and lost, lol! It surprised me too, what...no heal? LOL! That earthquake is also a new one as well! Good luck everyone battling!

Get in the game now! http://steemmonstersgame.com
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png


Official Splinterlands Telegram HERE

Steem Monsters Discord Group HERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Group HERE

Splinterlands Facebook Page HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

My YouTube Channel HERE

My Twitter HERE

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.
Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Splinterlands Rep.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

another awesome vid clove...thank you! i watch them ALL! i'm so surprised more monster players don't come in and comment. they're all on discord typin' away lol! i love it! hey my sherlock holmes ass...went into cyguy's wallet lol. looks like maybe ...cyguy is connected to themightyvolcano. i think i also saw somewhere the begonethot is.. connected to the mightyvolcano? lol. so maybe it's one person...or two..running a few different accounts. i think tufkat is doing that with with endgegner? lol brilliant! i would do the same if i could afford that many cards wow!!! hard core players and investors!!!! :) see ya on the battlfield clove. you're consistently kicking my ass! :)))) yeeeeehawwwww!

Yes!! I did that also just like yesterday or so-I saw in the wallet LOL!! Too funny!!! I was just curious who he was too!!! LOL! Too funny! I heard tufkat was engegener too lol! :-) Yeah, I just had a few good battles with you- I wasn't playing just a few days not a lot then bam am so far behind- gotta put in the work now LOL

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Hi, @clove71!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98