Splinterlands Tips For Brand New Players!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi there everyone! This is a little video for brand new players coming into the Splinterlands game for the first time! I am just pointing out where to view the how to play area on the site as well as a few other starter tips! :-) I hope everyone had a great season! I did! I was up now at 4 AM when it ended, LOL! Hard core! Get in the game now! http://steemmonstersgame.com

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png


Official Splinterlands Telegram HERE

Steem Monsters Discord Group HERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Group HERE

Splinterlands Facebook Page HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

My YouTube Channel HERE

My Twitter HERE

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.
Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Splinterlands Rep.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Unless I by some more Cards to Level UP then I will do my Best just to stay relevant...........

Nice video

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @clove71!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23