I Videoed The Sun WIth A Microscope Camera- Anomaly?

in #dtube5 years ago


I don't even know what to say about this. I did this on a whim for the first time a couple of months ago. Once I saw something there I decided to do it a few more times. We need others with better equipment and knowledge to check this out. I wonder if we are seeing the simulator apparatus? If it is an incoming object? A Portal on the Sun? A wormhole? black hole? What the HELL is that? I have other vids of it on my YT, but I am uploading here now instead mostly. I am freaked out by this. I had three different videos to piece together and then the sound would not play, so I had to edit this a few times and save to get the sound working on the last clip. This was yesterday, 5-5-19 in the NW US around 6 pm.

Others need to check on this. Use the hashtag #MatrixBreakdown

oh and if you still have a youtube channel make a vid about dtube and use the hashtag #YExit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63