To those driving lambossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago


To those driving lambos
Cruising with Justin Sun
You’re a bunch of wankers
I’m fucking done.

You shilled me this coin
I bought at 320
I went all in
My crypto funds empty

So the next week
The announcement- before noon
I thought this is it lads
we’re off to the moon!

-but during the livestream
It seemed really shady?
He was showing his office
Even the front desk lady

This GOOFY chinese guy
My confidence was knocked
I watched in horror
As my Tronix price dropped

That’s it, finished,
sold a loss, i’m gone.
No more shitcoins,
No more TRON

So I hopped on with Stellar
They know the way
I celebrated new years
and I look at crypto today

My profits are dropping and-
I thought binance was faulty
To those who held tron, congrats
I guess I’m just salty :angry:

ActuallyALittlePepsiTHX - Today at 12:48 AM


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72