CoinGecko is live at Invest:Asia 2019

in #dtube5 years ago


Join Bobby Ong, CEO and Co-Founder of CoinGecko as he explains the State of Crypto in Asia and how the continent is shaking up the Crypto Space.

Like what you see? Suscribe to CoinGecko on Dtube and Youtube and let us know! Let's get CoinGecko's Youtube and Dtube's Sub to 100!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

@coingecko Sorry for my comment which is the different subject in advance, @bidesign has just uplpaded coingecko emoji GIF set on nTOPAZ. If you guys have a free time, would you visit his post?Really Amazing Coingecko Emoji GIF Set. I just wanna recommend you visit...

Surprisingly, Steem seems to be the exception to the rule. Out of the Top 20 witnesses on Steem, I count about 10% nodes probably from Asia.

Something Steemians can probably be proud of! Decentralization is still very maintained despite being older than other DPoS blockchain.

Let's get @coingecko's Dtube Subs to 100! I don't have much but 100% upvotes from me if you show them you subbed!

Subscribed 😋 to youtube😜 have prob to find my dtube key 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I have subscribed your YouTube channel (User number 80). My Youtube user.

I have subscribed your Dtube channel (User number 9).

Good Luck @coingecko!

@coingecko, Let's hope that INVEST ASIA event will going to inject Crypto Market with new flow of investments. 40% is really huge when it comes to the Asia and hope that it will going to move towards only Rise Points. Keep up and keep bringing more value to Cryptocurrency Space.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25