Riding The Market (Crypto Rap)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

⚫ Lyrics:

--- Verse 1 ---
crypto up, hat backwards.
make the money now.
pay the taxes after.

portfolio risin to the sky, i'm like an entrepreneur. riiight?

bear markets and depression.
wish you sold at the top
gotta learn your lesson

(chorus)
i'm holder, accumulator, stackin that crypto
i never sell, but I buy that dip though
saw a guy take a loan on his house now he's crying all alone n he sleeps on the couch.

shoulda held but he had weak hands
now he's waitin for the bull market to ride it again

coulda sold but I had strong hands
now I'm waitin for the bull market to ride it again

--- Verse 2 ---

stack them cryptos up
got that bitcoin caaash
not that shit coin trash

ethereum and EOS
yeah them coins is the top of the shelf
(tell me about it tho)

you like Ripple?
apple of your eye?
fined in two thouand fifteen, centralized

(chorus)
i'm holder, accumulator, stackin that crypto
i never sell, but I buy that dip though
saw a guy take a loan on his house now he's crying all alone n he sleeps on the couch.

shoulda held but he had weak hands
now he's waitin for the bull market to ride it again

coulda sold but I had strong hands
now I'm waitin for the bull market to ride it again


Disclaimer: The views expressed in this video are strictly my own and are not to be construed as trading advice. Do not buy, sell or otherwise trade cryptocurrency based on the content of this video. I am merely sharing what I have done and what I would do in various situations as an educational tool only.

#cryptocurrency #crypto #tokens #coins #bitcoin #btc #blockchain


⚡Colin Talks Crypto⚡ addresses/wallets:

💜 EOS donation address/account name: colintcrypto
💜 Ethereum (ETH) address: 0x5b90414Aeb115f910698304E63C2C3092739c9c0
💜 Bitcoin Cash (BCH) address: qpzc3apy9s8x2qtlqxxgnalfxtzgnkg5nq352w9k2t
💜 Bitcoin (BTC) address: 1Da6ivdriJpzqnLkNEa1XnKk5nGCiyRZrF


You can reach me at:

💗 Website: http://www.ColinTalksCrypto.com
💗 YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/ColinTalksCrypto
💗 Twitter: https://twitter.com/ColinTCrypto (@ColinTCrypto)
💗 Steemit: https://steemit.com/@colintalkscrypto?? DTube:


💗 D.Tube video channel:

💗 Bit.Tube video channel: https://bit.tube/ColinTalksCrypto


T-shirts and merchandise available. Because... why not?
https://teespring.com/colintalkscrypto



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i just love this Rap bro ! you are a genius about Eos and my mentor there. Here its my promis: upvote, reesteem and commenting.

See you here in @dtube

Thanks! Great to see I have some Steem/Dtube followers!! :) Thank you for your support.

Sure bro, you can have a look to my contents also, dtube is a platform that stimulates engagement and interactions , thanks for your time buddy.

Didn't know u were on Steem...
Re, re, re, steeeemed...
My so sad attempt at rap.

Maybe more like really bad haiku.

Haha I love it. Thank you!!

:) Oh, by the way, are you on telegram as colin talks crypto? I sent you an idea for a new video idea. Then deleted it because I wasn't sure it was you.

Yes, I am on Telegram under ColinTalksCrypto. Send me your idea again. :)

ahahaaaaaa Colin, so cool!
Real rapper! Perfect man!!

Colin is very talented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64