Steem blockchain and our responsibility | Dont be lazzy | Lets Win this Opportunity

in #dtube5 years ago


We are promoting steem on twitter ,not we only promoting ,we are doing fun while promoting steem. At present stage steem needs everyone. Its time to play our part individually. You will not do it for others ,you will do it for yourself. It will benefit us equally. Get out of your comfortzone and join us on twitter.
If you dont have an twitter account, no worries. Make it now and start putting your steem contents on twitter. Let the world know about this blockchain.lets show them the power of steem community.lets pull some investers.

About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 post about mathematics.Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.
Im posting my opinions and thoughts on @dtube .I am a member of @dtube family which is currently known as linkseven77 .am also a member of #steemnurse which is a discord community.
If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.
Thanks to @dtube @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @mermaidvampire .
Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy222


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Brilliant message given to the community by you. I think we must have twitter account. If every steemians connect with Twitter we can more hustling every single day. I promote myself's blogs and others same.

Exactly. We can do this for our own better future.
Thanks my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65