Fresh Jujube and Cucumber

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I went out to market for buying food to eat ,there i saw these jujube and cucumber so i could not live to buy. Jujube and cucumber are very healthy for our body .
In my language jujube is called as bair and cucumber is called kheera.
Both are very fresh and cool.
If you have access to any one of these then must eat.

About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 post about mathematics.Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.
Im posting my opinions and thoughts on @dtube .I am a member of @dtube family which is currently known as linkseven77 .am also a member of #steemnurse which is a discord community.
If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.
Thanks to @dtube @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @mermaidvampire .
Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy222


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95