First They Came For Your Fingerprints . . . #PropagandaWatch

in #dtube5 years ago


SHOW NOTES: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=31313

We chuckle at the old-timey FBI propaganda soliciting the public to turn in their fingerprints so that Hoover and his henchman could establish a file on every citizen. But is it so different today, with the exhortations to turn in our DNA? Find out the truth behind the propaganda as James Corbett tackles the nightmare of government identification databases.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your DNA is data, and if it's not profitable now, it will be. Anything is possible. Consider all these things when doing "secret questions online" sardines or butter should be your answers. My sibling lives in sardines, and my moms maiden name is butter.

This DNA thing is getting more popular with each day. I saw the offers to check your DNA on the national TV the other day and the first thought I had was - now they're looking for persons with certain chromosomes. Wonder what they're going to do with them. And yeah - the databases are growing exponentially.

Do you think blood donor's DNA has been added to a goverment database? I've noticed pain management patients are subjected to DNA mouth swab tests. Are these forced drug tests used for DNA capture? If anyone knows, please add a link. Thank you.

I wonder the same thing about blood samples taken for labwork. When I get my iron level checked, is somebody potentially taking a copy of my genetic code?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62