GOVERNMENT MILITARIZATION [DTUBE SPECIAL]

in #dtube5 years ago


i will explain here my ideas, opinions and thoughts about militarization happening in our government here in the Philippines .

Hon. Pres. Rodrigo Roa Duterte said "I will not end my political career by leaving people something to talk about, particularly corruption. Bureau of Customs... do you want to apply? There are plenty of available positions in the Bureau of Customs now,”

Please feel free to comment down below your thoughts ! . Cheers !

Signature Done.jpg

Cordeta .png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow I'm so thankful I found your page, Nice to see PH news on Dtube.
Yes that's one of the top problem in PH. corruption, drugs ..arrrggg .. Without this Ph this rich. Salamat kabayan (thanks). I will continue supporting your channel..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83