Steemit Open Mic Week #128 - Wrecking Ball by Miley Cyrus

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi Friends!

I'm stoked to not only have an open mic entry for you today...but a totally experimental music cover.

I've been really working on stretching myself as a video content creator lately with learning new editing techniques. One that I thought would be pretty fun to try is filming with TWO camera's and then mixing up the angles. I wasn't sure how hard it would be to master the audio and then sync it back up with two different sets of footage - but it was actually pretty fun to play around with.

What do you guys think? Do you like that style for music covers, or do you prefer the regular one angle recording?

Either way I hope you guys enjoyed this video! If you want to support Open mic, or enter yourself - then please head on over to @luzcypher's POST for week 128!

XO, Lea


Here's the YouTube link!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Fantastic! Love hearing you perform.

steemit_open_mic_thank_you_for_playing.png


Luzcypher's Announcement For Steem Witness

Ha ha literally was just singing this today! (Dont ask) . Can’t wait to watch :)

Fun!! I know a lot of people don't like Miley... but that girl is talented! I love this song. haha

actualy this one is empty... dont know why!
????

This is great :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you enjoyed it!

Excelente @coruscate me encantó este video y tu maravillosa voz... Te seguiré desde ahora aunque he visto tu evolución mágica en la plataforma cosechando siempre muchos éxitos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98