How to Leverage Timely Information to Make Extremely Valuable Content steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi Friends!

Today I'm chatting about one of my favorite content creation strategies that will pretty much guarantee you make a piece of content that is incredibly valuable that people will be so excited to find. That is leveraging the idea of timely information.

I had a lot of fun putting this video together and decided to try out some new editing techniques! I hope you guys enjoy it! Please leave a comment below if you found this helpful, if it's something you already use in your content, or if it's something that you might use in the future.

XO, Lea

Royalty free photos and videos in this post were found on pixabay.com and Content Samurai)

Sort:  

You’re awesome

You are turning out to be one of my favorite channels. I haven't made my first conversation video yet but when I do I hope I'll be as pleasant as you.

aww your comment totally made me smile! I'm so glad you've been enjoying my videos! I'm sure you'll crush it when you start making your own. If you ever have questions - let me know!

Hey @coruscate, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

aww thanks guys!

Making our post valuable and exciting should be our top priority. Thanks for sharing this strategies...It's really helpful

I agree! Thanks for the feedback @liltom002!

Nice...it's clearly explanation, to make a good content have an extremly process like seem you say, but it's really fun. i like this video it's very helpful

I'm glad you found it helpful!

Hey do you provide short teem loans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17