My Favorite Travel Hacks to be Comfortable, Healthy, and Save Money

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi Friends!

Take a little tour through my room to discover the different hacks I use while traveling to help make my stay more comfortable, convenient or healthy. A lot of these really help me save money too.

Everything from vitamin C packets, to mini tubes for essentials, to monk fruit, charcoal pills, massage balls, my healthy coffee routine and tons more.

I hope you guys enjoy this vlog and seeing some of my favorite travel hacks! What would you add to the list? I’m always interested in growing my own travel hack list and would love to hear from you!

XO, Lea


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

With 'winter blues' in full force, I need all these travel hacks just to stay healthy at home!

Haha I bet!! Drink that vitamin C. 😊

I take similar steps with almost everything you mentioned however I start taking the Vitamin C a day before traveling. Also, I take my own hand sanitizer and wipes for my germ OCD.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ooh good idea to take it a day before! Good thinking on the hand sanitizer too.

My travel hack in latinamerica: speaking spanish lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Speaking the local language is definitely a great travel hack!

I’ve actually been trying to use more of my Spanish while I’ve been here. It’s been over 10 years since I last took a Spanish class... but I’m surprised how much is coming back by being here!

Hola me llamo Lea y Soy in Steemian :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Jajaja respuesta perfecta!! 🙌🏻

A zu servicio :D

Posted using Partiko Android

A tu servicio :D

Posted using Partiko Android

A tu servicio :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m gotta try some of that Keto creamer. Most creamers are just filled with crap 💩

Posted using Partiko iOS

I forget the brand exactly. I actually found it at Costco - but I’m sure you could find some decent keto creamers online.

Yeah knowing I’ll have healthy ingredients for my coffee makes a big difference when traveling!

Congratulations @coruscate! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3750 replies. Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10