Get Ready With Me for my 30th Birthday Party! 🎉

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi Friends!

I thought I'd turn on the camera and chat with you guys while I'm getting ready for my birthday! You'll quickly find that I'm a bit of a lazy hippy when it comes to makup... but it's amazing how far a little eyeliner and bronzer can go! 😂

I hope you guys enjoy this video! It's not a tutorial per say... as much of a "let's hang out and I'll show you my routine". I'm off to some fancy pants dinner now - but I hope you all have a fun night! 🎉


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Wahey! Have an amazing fancypants dinner!! HAPPY 30th!!!

Thanks my friend!!! 🥰

Haha, I can be a friend of the SteemSisters too... I can be everyone's friend!

I can’t believe how many steps there are. Good thing I still only have 1 pair of pants!

Makeupanxiety level: high

Hahah yeah that would sure make things easier. 😂

30 is the new 20 ☺️😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dude! Picking out the outfit is totally part of it! sigh

Happy birthday! Hope you enjoy/enjoyed the party.

It’s totally part of the fun! Hehe Thanks for the birthday wishes!

really? I thought you were 25 years old

Posted using Partiko iOS

And I LOVE you for that! Haha

Happy birthday!

Cg

It is indeed crazy you are 30, it doesn't look at all!!

Happy Birthday!
Hope the party went well. And wish you all the best!

Aww thank you! 😘 And it was great!

Happy birthday @coruscate !

Thank you!! 🤗

Happy birthday!
My birthday is on Wednesday!

Birthday buddies! 🎉 I hope you have a fun day!

Happy b"day, and don't grow more, stay the same...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77