You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do your Shitposts Get More Engagement than Content that Took Hours to Make?

in #dtube5 years ago

No one individual really has a right to say whether it's right or wrong.

100% agree with this! The point of this post wasn't necessarily to say whether people "should" be making shorter or longer posts ... but just comparing why the shorter posts often seem to get more engagement. I've just seen a lot of people scratching their heads at that lately and thought I'd add some of my thoughts to the conversation!

And I would actually agree with the general consensus on the traf thing too. I know that self voting, and draining the rewards pool are big topics - but generally speaking, if someone owns stake - then they should be able to do what they want with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71