Crate Street Dancers, Africa Style!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey everyone, Africa is a tough place and many folks are unemployed. These resourceful friendly young chaps have come up with a novel way of making some money. Their stage, a main road intersection between the cars, their audience, general passers by.

Short clip but a must watch, rather skilled what these guys can do with a crate.

Do let me know what you think?

Have a super Sunday.

Cheer$;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @craigcryptoking. I am from SA too (Jhb) and have seen this too. I'm amazed at the talent. And the courage as I do not think we have the greatest drivers in the world...
Found your post on #teamsouthafrica

Hey my man .. nice to hear from a fellow South African a nice few of us here... Yes these oaks are good hey I just had to post em ;) Cheer$:)

Good workout, hope some people gave them an entertainment tip @craigcryptoking

Hhehee I gave them 20 bucks lucky them :) Ye shame I feel sorry for these guys, thanks for the comment ;) Cheer$:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95