Body and Brain Energy Metabolism in the Fasted State - [Take 3 Dtube]

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)



I was somehow able to finally upload a video on @dtube but it looks like I cannot edit it on dtube; which makes me still think that @dtube sucks. So, this is the same video I tried uploading months ago.

I'm trying to post all my videos from youtube here, so that I wont be dependent on that platform. Plus, I like the approach of @dtube and @dlive in terms of content creation. But @dtube makes things difficult for us. Many people complain of not being able to upload or submit content to the platform. Anyhow, I digress.

In this video I went through some of the scientific literature on fasting from the 1960s, with a special focus on George Cahill's research - which is one of the researchers that made me want to dig deeper into the literature about this, and also in the experimentation with fasting.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


To stay in touch with me, follow @cristi


Cristi Vlad Self-Experimenter and Author

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97