GIANTESS AMAZON STORIES (THE DOWNSIZER)

in #dtube5 years ago


I made this video for my youtube channel a few years ago. I am not into giant woman but these were the only kind of videos I ever made for youtube that got any views. there was definitely an audience for it. Before I knew it I had thousands of views and over 3,000 subscribers! But soon my videos were deleted one by one by youtube for being too violent or extreme or whatever. Then my entire channel got banned. So I will be posting some of my youtube works here on steemit every now and then. Don't worry, there is no nudity or nasty stuff going on. It's a story about a crazed nurse who shrinks men down and eats them. I have seen more gross things then that on youtube lol


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11