Sort:  

What? @thecryptodwarf, the video, @partiko or our faces? ♡

Just delegated 30 sp to @thecryptodwarf, awesome awesome work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, it is nice to get some recognition from humans. Living in a crypto crypt is not easy on my back but I hold my pickaxe high and proud.

Keep up the great work! Hopefully you will get a chance to try out Partiko, and let us know if there's anything we could help!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for that, @partiko. We are happy to make more content for you, when you have updates for the app. Just let us know and we are ready to rumble.

Everything! I especially like how the video goes along with the voice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool that you recognize that! I have recorded the voice first and send it to @illucifer, who created the video without the puppet, while I was editing the puppet. Finally, I put the puppet on top of his video edit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84