Got My First Reward In Mosaeek Campaign From ReviewHunt

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi Everybody. I hope all are doing very good and enjoy your time. Today I am very excited because yesterday I got hunt token reward from Reviewhunt platform. This is the first time I got hunt token from reviwhunt for participating mosaeek campaign. There are also two campaign is running and one campaign starts very soon. So as a hunter you can also participate in those campaigns. If you successfully do the task then you can also get hunt token as a reward. If you promote your product then you can also register reviewhunt platform as a maker.

Registration Reviewhunt:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

it is scam

LOL. Do your own research before any judgment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76