You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pix Vlogs: Ep 3 | Anxiety You Are Not Alone

in #dtube5 years ago

Thank you a lot for this video Jenn. I have watched it twice.. :) It was a giant leap out from your comfort zone and very brave move from your side...
I didn't think about this topic too much until 2-3 years ago when I faced with some heavy personal issues which bring all these "great" stuff in my life... anxiety, insomnia, depression...
I will try some of your tips to get it through when I get into bad moments..

Wish you the best! Stay strong!

Sort:  

You are so welcome! I am glad it helped & yes, it was a little scary to take the leap. But I really felt the need to do it for myself as well as anyone who needed to hear this message.

You are brave, too, in battling the issues you are. I think it's something people don't especially think about until they experience it for themselves. So I totally get it.

Thank you for your kind words. We will stay strong even on the times we don't feel we will. 💕🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99