You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Regret a Trade Again!

in #dtube6 years ago

Regarding your gratitude about working from home...that is one of my biggest and most important goals in life. Corporate America is a relentless wasteland full of snakes and cut throats who will throw anyone under a bus to further their own careers. And these are people known as the management.

I’m really pleased I got so much steem around $1 last fall and am hoping that will be part of my ticket out of my current working conditions.

Sort:  

Preach!!! Everyone is always looking out for themselves it seems and not for the good of the people.... this is why steemit is such an amazing place!! we can escape all of that BS and nonsense by being here, in this very moment, and into the bright and boundless future of steemit, as a whole.... RESPECT from @conradsuperb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87