Happy Valentine's 2

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

next level.png

The Perfect Valentine's Message

This is the perfect message to send on valentine's day. It will touch the right spot if you send this message while your partner is away or you're together at home or in public!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Send this poem to the one you love

My Mind Is Pleased

My mind is pleased, like thy mind to
to be so close to a dream come true
Thy taketh my hand as if it were gold
and warme'th my hand upon thy heart when cold
Like honey to a bee, you are my desire
I love you, respect you and also admire
Like flowers so beautiful gentle and kind
that's how I see you possessed in my mind
I Love You

Happy Valentine's Day 1

If you want this video with a marriage proposal at the end, links are below.

Steemit: Happy Valentine's Day 1

D Tube: Happy Valentine's Day 1

Youtube: Happy Valentine's Day 1

If my video helped you in any way, please let me know I would love to hear your story just leave a comment below!

Share the love

Happy Valentine's Day

3.png

if_11_Media_social_website_youtube_2657544.png if_12_Media_social_website_Twitter_2657545.png if_2_Media_social_website_instagram_2657553.png if_1_Media_social_website_facebook_2657542.png

Tags
#BestValentinesMessage #HappyValentinesDay1 #HappyValentinesDay2 #Cryptonyte67 #Love #Romance #Poetry #Blog #Life #Steemit #PerfectValentinegift


Sort:  

Hi This is good. This has inspired me

.Thank you, Mr Burgess for your reply
but you did not upvote me please tell me why?
Never the less I am grateful
don't take offence I'm just being playful
I have inspired you and you have inspired me
and I hope one day someone will notice me
For my words that I like to rhyme
but I guess on steemit I'm just a small fry
I only say this because I haven’t had much luck
because no one knows I'm here so I haven't made a buck!

thought I did upvote. I need to look at more tutorials

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56