NovaChain SCAM EXPOSED PART 2

in #dtube5 years ago


Nova chain is the biggest Scam of 2018. Avoid it at all cost, if you need proofs, send me a pm.


▶️ Community group: Discord: https://discord.gg/UTFTsdu
▶️ For business inquiries: [email protected]
▶️ Reach me on telegram: https://telegram.me/cryptoosid

PS: I am not a Financial Adviser, and any information shared in the video is my own opinion and not to be taken as financial advice. please do your own research before investing any amount of money, also only invest what you are willing to lose.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We are working on a campaign, our mission is to create 250 new minnows in a month. Minnow is a user who has 500+ SP. you can read more about it in the announcement post Let's Make 250 New Minnows in a Month

I see you're holding enough Steem/SBD to become a minnow, you just have to power up your liquid Steem/SBD.I hope you will consider powering up and making your vote more powerful. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions, I'm happy to help.

#tenkminnows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87