My Nephews And Nieces Makes My Life Fun And Unbored Too

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


My nieces and nephew are in the house so I will just have to endure their fun and rowdy company. They are quite noisy so I will not be able to sleep this afternoon for sure because the church worker didn't arrive.

So there is no dull moment in this house while we have kids but soon they will grow up and a dull moment will begin again until sometime that they themselves begets their own offspring.

I will not be alive for certain by then but at least I had lived to see them get born in this world which I thought that I would never will because God had extended my life via #steem.

P_20190516_121620_p.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beautiful family you have @cryptopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86