Why I Like My Daily Breakfast

in #dtube5 years ago


Why I like my breakfast? It is because it has some nutrients that I need because it has a bit of chicken gizzard and liver both of which are rich in minerals particularly iron although it is high in phosphorus which is okay because I am taking my phosphate binder for me not to absorb it.

Stir-fried noodles is only the preferred food that I want in the morning because of its taste. But I also needed some rice to go with it otherwise it will not taste good or will be too salty for me. So rice is essential as an added calorie for my daily needs although I could not get much of my daily caloric needs.

It is nice that there is a vendor that we can buy from every morning so that at least I am getting some protein, iron, minerals, and carbohydrates which is free from additives from manufactured, processed, and packaged food items.

P_20190515_082451_p.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love that! When I was in my early years in college, Bihon was always my favorite vian. Only 5 pesos before :)

It's 12 pesos here in my place I have to eat it with rice because it is nice to eat that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87