Dear Diary: Snacking Before Going For Dialysis

in #dtube5 years ago


I am just eating some biscuit before we head on for my dialysis today. I have no appetite to eat anymore just like in other times just before dialysis and I also do not want to eat prior to dialysis so I can enjoy my food while hooked at dialysis.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good luck to you brother. I wish you all the best.

Patience my friend ... I hope you continue to be blessed and get well soon

Brother, my thoughts are with you now! Wish you good luck, hopefully everything will go fine!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @yanipetkov

I pray to God for you and best wishes for you

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5750 replies. Your next target is to reach 6000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98