It's My Special Prayer Meeting Today

in #dtube5 years ago


I was sleeping when the church worker came with the copy of yesterday's special prayer meeting so that me and my mother can watch it here in my home.

I'm happy because I am able to get updates from what happened from my church activities. Glory be to God.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is really awesome to listen to the word of God and spend quality time with your family members to worship and praise the name of the Lord @cryptopie

That is really awesome to hear about. To still feel the connectivity of God is great. And i hope it relieve your mind body and soul

are they all the people closest to you, hopefully they can give you enthusiasm on every dialysis

It’s nice to see your family with you spending time together like that!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34