I Discovered Something That Helped Me Sleep Longer

in #dtube5 years ago


That is it, a shade over my eyes. I could use a total darkness but I am afraid of cockroaches, those things tend to appear at night where there is not much light but with lights on they would appear.

I have an experience where a juvenile cockroach went inside my ear and it is good that I knew what to do an so I poured some baby oil and it went out which then I pulverized to kill it.

So now I am sleeping with a shade over my head, for my eyes in particular and that lead me into sleeping longer without much interruption. I could use an eye mask but that is not comfortable for me to use and a shade over my eyes will do just fine.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86