Preserving Precious Moments In The Steem Blockchain

in #dtube5 years ago


Yesterday my immediate family members, my siblings and my in-laws plus a couple of neighbors just celebrated my birthday although I was inside here in my little room the whole time because I couldn't walk out that easily. I asked my brother to film themselves while eating so this is just the result of that.

My brother just did a bad job in taking the video but anyway I just uploaded it in here to preserve this moment in the blockchain. I like it that we can just record videos from our precious moments in life now and put it to the steem blockchain and here we can just watch it after a few years and enjoy the nostalgia of our fine and fun times.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy Birthday!!! Looks like a great meal and celebration. Cheers!

Thank you, it is fun and memorable.

I sincerely congratulate you on your birthday / all you dream about, let it come true!
Yes, I also recently uploaded my first video - it's cool !!!prew.jpg

Thank you @russia-btc
best regards to your video on #dtube :D

✌️🤝👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

happy birthday kabayan :-D

Happy birthday... enjoy the good times with family and friends,

Glad to hear that and i am sure it must have been fun

greetings of our peace and friendship ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94