My Digital Painting Session That Got Lost

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Today really is not good for my work. I was doing my digital painting and for about almost an hour I was toiling around when suddenly the Paint 3D app crashed. Well I was hoping that it will not since my laptop can handle that app because this had a NVDIA 940 video card so I am confident that it can handle the load.

But it crashed so my work was lost in oblivion and so I was frustrated about that and did not start over gain. So I will just maybe look for an app that I can use for the purpose and I guess this time I can have a good experience and probably save frequently so that my digital painting work will not be lost gain. This is just part of the video me working up the sky.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

That's a shame you lost it m8, but I see you've been experimenting with the idea I mentioned of making a time lapse.

Don't give up @cryptopie I'm sure if you try again it might work. Look forward to seeing it if you do 😀👍👍

It seems that the time lapse feature of my Android is buggy @raj808 :|
I will try screen capture app that I just downloaded.

what a pity!
some of my steemit posts were gone in such a way.. loong loong posts;) now I try to save;)

Always safe inbetween, I know the experience.

MyPaint is great, Free and Open Source:
https://github.com/mypaint/mypaint/releases

My pleasure @cryptopie. Have fun painting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00