You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Engagement Doctor Vol 2 - What Part are You Doing to make Engagement and Discussion Grow Exponentially on Dtube Platform and Steem ??

in #dtube5 years ago

As much as I want to live this life as normally as I could I can only do little to have influence over it Sir @robertandrew God still have a greater influence over my life and I will just go over the direction he wants me to go.
So god I think directed me here and met a lot of good people with a kind hearts that changed my life, gave me courage to battle through all these hardships and I could never be more thankful.

Sort:  

Brother Crypt to me that is the only way to go and that is Following God's Will ...just as you say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89