Dear Diary: Things Falling, Crashing, Smashing, Exploding Fail Compilation

in #dtube5 years ago


I myself is just so careful not to trip over and fall because my bones are not that strong anymore. In fact it is very weak that I already had some considerable bone changes in my backbone because my bones are right from the start are leaching its calcium to my bloodstream because of some phosphorus and other imbalances in my system as a complication of my being a dialysis patient for 17 years now.

But thanks to @steem community as was able to hold the progression of my bone disorder because I am able to medicate my parathyroid just to control it a bit so that my Leontiasis won't get so overly progress and make any further changes in my facial bone growth, it is not stopping but only slowing down sadly.

It is hard to manage my complications because of the side-effects that I have to contend with plus the high cost of the medicines because of the particular medicine that I am taking, the Cinacalcet is also a rare drug, the only one medicine for hyperparathyroidism.

Now I am just in a strict diet jso that I can help myself from the ravages of my complications. I needed more prayers from kind-hearted people like you, God bless you all.

Source


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

One day at a time brother 💪 I couldn’t imagine having to endure what your going through and it’s a miracle your still alive! Cursed with the blessing of life I suppose you could say. Makes me think of the ending of the movie Green Mile, the touched mouse lived for 80 years so how long will the touched Man live? He said something like “I will live so long that I will be preying for my time long before I will be allowed to rest”, I believe this goes for all of us here 😘

PS funny ass video 💪

Stay Strong and Post On

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think it is a curse for me to live this long, I am way overdue for resting in peace. But God is the owner of life and if he wills that I've be given another day he can, it is just really hard for me to live and see another day.

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 6250 replies. Your next target is to reach 6500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98