Eating Fruits If I Cannot Eat Regular Meals

in #dtube5 years ago


I am currently passing gas and feeling bloated because of that ice cream that I ate today and never again I will eat ice cream because I am getting the uncomfortable after-effects of producing farts which is never good if it is making me feel bloated and affects my breathing too.

Sop I just preferred eating this cucumber taste-like watermelon. I must stop my mother from buying watermelon because it is just a disappointment when I finally see it served to me.

Now I must resort to other fruits but of course fruits here are quite pricey because most are imported and the local fruits are just trailing behind in their prices too so often I resort to buying canned pineapples.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ahhh no pork today or Adobu,
Didn’t realize fruits were expensive in the Philippines. Mangos would be tasty though
😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

The most commonly eaten here are Bananas @dmilliz because they are cheaper and comes in bulks. But not sold by a bunch or piece but by weight.

Interesting, by weight. In Japan where I am at now, Philippine bananas are also the most affordable fruit. The mangoes are very expensive here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87