Mother's Day Now Here In My Place And There Is Musiko Band Playing On The Street

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


My eldest brother is going home here today together with his children and my sister-in-law just to visit my mother and celebrate mother's day with her.

He is supposed to take my mother to eat out but my mother insisted to do it here at home just because not to let me get left-out. I told her I do not mind it but that is what she wanted.

So now there will be a nice gathering with the family.

The village here is like celebrating a Fiesta maybe because of social media as everyone is greeting Happy Mother's day with their posts. But we should not celebrate it once a year, it should be everyday.

P_20190512_110922_p.jpg

P_20190512_100400_p.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy mother's day for ur mother.

good.monther day.

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 comments. Your next target is to reach 13000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Indeed bro! Should be everyday !
If it’s one thing I know it is people from the Philippines know how to celebrate.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28