Dear Diary: We Already Bought Materials For The Toilet Renovation

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Well here they are, the materials needed for the renovation of our toilet is here and hopefully on Saturday the construction will begin and we just hired one person to do it and I just can't wait for it to get finished soon.

Now I won't get embarrassed when @nathanmars would visit my home :P and all visitors are welcome and we will receive you with two arms with gladness in our hearts.

Now I will just have to worry about when hard rain comes is the flooding inside our home because I attribute it to the global warming or climate change because we do not get flooded inside our home before and it was only recently after when it rains hard we just get water inside our home especially in the toilet area so I just have to fix that area for my safety and convenience.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is goodnews and I just hope that the house will never have to suffer from flooding again

Hola hijo.
Que bueno. Pronto a estrenar baño.
Los felicito de todo corazón.
Arriba CAMPEÓN que si se puede.
Dios te BEndiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89