Dear Diary: Happiness Starts With A Smile

in #dtube5 years ago


I am a grumpy person sometimes for obvious reasons and with the most valid reasons but I used to be happy and was smiling always especially in my high school years when I was still energetic and near normal and it was noticed by one of my high school classmates at one point and made them call me "Smiley" because he never had seen me not smiling.

Smiling is a positive thing to see in a person, it may mean that he is happy for the most part but some smiles denotes negative vibes. But laughter is much more a good thing to see in a person, a person who always jokes around making others laugh will always be the center of the group and I have experienced myself that they are really life of the party.

Life is hard and in fact we have to really move, work around, use our talents, skills, wits, body, resources in order to survive this world so sometimes we have to smile a bit so that it may beget laughter which then will make things happy even for a little while.

Source


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Laughter is truly the best medicine! :)

Smiles helps to free us from any grudges and creates a more friendly and welcoming mode to the other person. And laughter makes us healthier and friendly to people to makes them want to be around us always @cryptopie

smile is proof of a happiness in life

Smile is a curve that sets everything straight

Awesome work my friend. I just share your Znap7 on my twitter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @sasaadrian
I appreciate it.

A bit of humor always helps to make a situation better IMO.

great laughter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85