Crypto Puppets - Episode 8 "Bitconnect PSA"

in #dtube6 years ago


Crypto Puppets is a live action puppet show about cryptocurrency. In this episode, Bitconnect broadcasts a PSA.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hahahahaha, i like that post , I am going to follow you and help you in your posts , please help me in my posts and follow me :D

WTF? I'm about to check it out

This could end up rivalling Family Guy :-)

hahaha wooow good content!!!

omg this has potential hahahaha

Thanks for the love!

That's ridiculous!

Now, women are expected to be equal to men in so many capacities - financially, career-wise, in education - yet the one disconnect was, and is, with relationships.

When I was in the hospital they gave me apple juice every morning, even after I told them I didn't like it. I had to get even. One morning, I poured the apple juice into the specimen tube. The nurse held it up and said, 'It's a little cloudy.' I took the tube from her and said, 'Let me run it through again,' and drank it. The nurse fainted.

The average person has one Fallopian tube.

nice video indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59