🎥 Cryptocurrency Market Overview | 12.03.2019

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dear Steemians and Dtubers!

In this #video, I mentioned once again that a new functionality of the Brave browser is coming: users will be able to earn tokens by watching ads in Brave.

I also talked about the Initial Exchange Offerings (IEOs) and Initial Token Sales, funding mechanisms that, in my view, in a long run are going to challenge the market of Initial Public Offerings (IPOs).

Enjoy watching the #video and, please, comment!


A few words about me:
Just to let you know: I've been working professionally as a currency analyst for the last almost 13 years, and as a cryptocurrency analyst for the last 2 years.


Important!
Keep in mind, that thoughts expressed here are my own, and they should not be regarded as recommendations for any cryptocurrency trades, investments and etc.


Sign up with Presarch Search Engine and earn PRE tokens for browsing:

presearch

Read About How To Earn PRE Tokens By Using Presearch Decentralized Search Engine

Sign up with FreedomEX:
FEX pic.jpg

Sign up with Binance:
Binance.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Interesting analysis. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you liked it. Thank you for commenting.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been using Brave browser for about 2 months now and really enjoy it so far, would recommend!

@zaon, have you already received some BAT tokens as a reward?

Bro, my professional opinion is very important to me - I would love to see it, but my problem is that I don’t understand anything - we still expect subtitles from you in Russian. I have been using Brave for a long time - it is so fast that I don’t want to use others later)

Ok, I'll keep this in mind.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for information!

You are welcome!

resteem done..... wait for your next content.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73