🎥 Let's Talk About Aliens (Episode 4) | @cryptospa & @clixmoney

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello dear Steemians, Dtubers and members of DCooperation!

So, let's talk again about Aliens!

In this #video I talked with @clixmoney (the founder of @DCooperation) about #Aliens and the existence of extraterrestrial life. He expressed some very interesting views on this topic.

Enjoy watching the #video and, please, comment!


This is Episode 4. You can watch the previous ones:


I am a member of #dcooperation community. A community that supports Dtubers. You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation.
banner_1 JPG.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Statistically there must be alien life out there, somewhere. There are billions upon billions of galaxies and within those galaxies are millions billions of stars, and millions of systems similar to ours (I don't know the exact numbers clearly but I do understand there are a shit load of stars out there), and if there is life on 1 in every billion stars, then there is a shit load of life out there fellas. That's how simple it is. We may never get to know any of it though, and it us.

@mediumjack, I completely agree with you! But I think that one day we, the humans, will make contact with Aliens, that are very similar to us. It is a matter of time.

Posted using Partiko Android

On what do you base this belief?

@mediumjack, in my view, the Universe is so big, so, probably, there are many places like the Earth ... whit the same climate and conditions. So, I think on many of those plantes there would be similar to us creatures.

Posted using Partiko Android

While I would love to share the sentiment, and want to chime in agreement, the logical part of my brain looks at your use of the word "probably" as it is used in conjunction with the idea that the Universe is so big and therefore, there must be a planet with a similar atmosphere to that of our Earth, and I have to say, that that type of argumentation will not hold up in court..........

@mediumjack, interesting comment. But we are not in court.

Would you like to participate in my next Episode (talk about Aliens)?

Posted using Partiko Android

A very interesting look at the aliens, @clixmoney!
Thank you!
I'm sure: for someone from another planet - we are also aliens))).

@behelen, thank you for stopping by! Yeah, I agree with you! For someone from another planet we are the Aliens.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for having me. I enjoyed this very much. :)

@clixmoney, thank you! It was really pleasure to interview you!

Posted using Partiko Android

good work on discussion of aliens. universe is a big place. but odds of life out there is large. just. its very very far away. needle in a haystack to find. but perhaps one day

@worldtraveller32, thank you for stopping by!

In this big Universe I think there are many many creatures.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90