🎥 Cryptocurrency Market Overview | 11.08.2019

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dear Steemians and Dtubers!

I am finally back to DTube!

So, in this video, I analyzed the price chart of BTC/USD and STEEM/USDT using Candlestick & Technical Analysis. And I outlined some interesting patterns on their price charts.

Then I mentioned that the decentralized search engine Presearch (@teampresearch) has added Steemit and DTube as a Presearch provider. You can read their official announcement in Medium by clicking here.

Enjoy watching the #video and, please, comment!


A few words about me:
Just to let you know: I've been working professionally as a currency analyst for the last over 13 years, and as a cryptocurrency analyst for the last 2,5 years.


Important!
Keep in mind, that thoughts expressed here are my own, and they should not be regarded as recommendations for any cryptocurrency trades, investments and etc.



presearch

Learn How To Earn PRE Tokens By Using Presearch Decentralized Search Engine


FEX Banner 1.jpg


Binance Banner 1.jpg


Huobi Global Banner 1.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Thanks for a great video @cryptospa, and really nice to see you back on Dtube my friend, I hope your move went well and that you where also able to get some rest in between.

So yeah the price of Steem is in a downtrend, and to be honest I think this will continue for a while, in my opinion this is due to a higher sell pressure with all these new tokens on Steem-engine, and I think it will stabilize and then reverse when the price gets to a point that it will just be too tempting for some really big pockets to start buying and powering up a lot of the liquid Steem, meaning the Steem in circulation is decreased and thereby lowering the supply.

That is just my thought anyways, but I also think it will happen, since there are quite a bit of big projects and big pockets that just have too much to lose by not starting to buy and thereby reversing the trend at some point, and by doing so they will also make a lot of money when it turns around.

And yeah Steem-engine is great, the only problem for me is all the time it takes to claim and stake all these tokens, I mean it takes 30 minutes per day, that's just crazy.

I have also gone deep with CTP, it's a tribe I really like, and I see a really bright future for it, a lot of new Steemians have come from that in the last 2 weeks already and I see many more arriving very soon, so in my opinion this will be relly great.

Stay awesome!

@flaxz, thank you for your awesome comment.

Now I will have much more time and will start to watch your videos about CTP. Let's see what this project is about.

Well done @cryptospa, and nice to see you back, and thanks for a really great and informative video, you deliver a lot of value in your videos, it's awesome.


This post is AWESOME!

Therefore it has been manually upvoted with 100% and resteemed by @thisisawesome, I manually upvote and resteem 1 post per day for the Awesome Daily Spotlight, and I also promote that post on Twitter, and it will be included as the Awesome Daily Spotlight in the Awesome Daily post of today, and it will also be featured in the Awesome Weekly Spotlight that is posted on Sundays.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

@thisisawesome, thank you very much for your constant support!

Thanks @cryptospa, and thank you for creating awesome content.

Nice to see you again on DTube.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I am really glad to be back to DTube!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for share update information

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.02% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05