🎥 FreedomEx.io: The Smart Media Exchange | CRYPTO TALK #3 | @cryptospa & @instructor2121

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dear Steemians and Dtubers!


This is Episode 3 of my show «CRYPTO TALK».

My guest was @instructor2121. He is the Chief Global Strategist (CGS) of FreedomEx.io. FreedomEx is an exchange for the STEEM Ecosystem. The exchange was launched on February 26th:
FEX pic.jpg


Advantages for Users:

  • Trade STEEM to BTC, USDT, etc.
  • Withdraw & Deposit Fiat (USD, EUR, CAD)
  • Support for protocols such as ERC-20, TRC 10/20, and the newly released SCT (Smart Contract Token) created on the Steem-Engine platform.
  • You will be able to trade Smart Media Tokens (SMTs) once the #SMT (Smart Media Token) is released. I hope I will be able to trade in my @actifit tokens #AFIT.
  • Referral Bonus System via referral link - bring new users to the exchange and receive up to 50% of trading fee revenue. I would be very grateful if you could sign up via my referral link.
  • FREEX token - buy FREEX tokens and become a part of the FreedomEx success. There will be Success Share Pool: 75% of total trading fee revenue will be allocated to FREEX token holders on a daily basis.
  • Smart Drops and IEO Offerings, Free and Discounted Trading and much more ...

Find more details here

Support our dApp ecosystem! Join FreedomEx.io

p.s. for the latest updates, follow @instructor2121, @freedomex, @thedegensloth, @steemcafe, @jongolson


You can also watch the Episode #1 with @wagnertamanaha. Just to remind you: Last year, in November, on P2P Foundation forum an account known to have belonged to Satoshi Nakamoto, bitcoin’s inventor, accepted Wagner Tamanaha's friend request and stated just one word: «NOUR». You can also watch Episode #2 with the great Steemian @nonsowrites.


A few words about me:
Just to let you know: I've been working professionally as a currency analyst for the last 12 and a half years, and as a cryptocurrency analyst for the last 2 years.



presearch


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome. -resteemed-

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, brother!

great channel for crypto news and information about innovation. Nice!

@elgeko, thank you for your supportive comment! Glad you like it!

Great job @cryptospa you did a great job interview one of my fav steemians Instructor2121 :)

@steemitqa, agree! He is a great Steemian and a talented blockchain person! It was an honor for me to talk with him in this interview. I am really glad that I had this opportunity!
Keep on Steeming! :)

This is so far my favorite episode of crypto talk! You're doing a great job!!

@blacklux, thank you for your support! Glad you liked it.

I am really very happy that we have this exchange for STEEM ecosystem.

Thank you for Resteem!

This show keeps getting better and better! :D

Probably, I am getting more and more experienced. Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

You look more relax in this episode. Also you look happy! :)

@cryptoprima, thank you! Glad you liked my video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too! Nathan, keep in mind that you can buy FREEX and become part of the success of Freedom EX. On a daily basis the holders of FREEX tokens will receive rewards form the trading fees, generated by the exchange. I'll try to buy 1500 FREEX

Posted using Partiko Android

A good question about what will happen to steem in 5 years. I would asked also: how much it will cost, in your opinion))?

@behelen, thank you for stopping by! You can ask him this question :).

Ok)!
@instructor2121, how much steem will cost, in your opinion?

@behelen Very good question. Keep in mind this is my opinion.

With steem inflation decreasing over the next 5 years from 8.24% to 6.13%, combined with the high demand for transactional resource credits required by applications. I can see steem easily reaching $100.

But hey, $20 will be a win.

Thank you for the answer!

@instructor2121, it will be really very nice if STEEM price goes from current level of $0,40 to $20 in 5 years.

Веселин, здравтсвуйте.

Подскажите, пожалуйста, планируете ли Вы проводить/вести блоги или снимать видео, по Форекс новостям. Или что то аналогичное как Вы записывалаи ежедневные видео, работая в Альпари.

@asagaide, спасибо, что меня нашли! На данный момент я провожу обзоры только по криптовалютному рынку на английском. Moжет быть здесь через VIMM.TV буду проводить обзоры и по валютному рынку.

Отлично. Буду ждать с нетерпением.
Веселин, а вы продолжаете самостоятельную торговлю на форексе или пока отдыхаете?

Спасибо за ответ.

Great conversation buddy 😊. Nice to meet @instructor2121 and learn more on the freedomEx exchange. This will be amazing for SMTs when they are fully launched. 💯👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

@practicaleric, thank you, buddy! Glad you liked it! Follow him. He is a great Steemian. And, I hope that FreedomEX.io is going to be a big success. Have a wonderful weekend!

Sounds nice. Though I know little about SMTs although I have some tokens so hopefully I would be able to trade my magic tokens soon

@nonsowrites, yeah, on FreedomEX.io we will be able to trade SMTs. So, I think it is going to be a big success for the whole ecosystem of STEEM. Thank you for stopping by, STEEM blockchain brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60